Previous Next
Holidays ? Escape, relax and a wellness stay ? Vacation home ?
Welcome to the campsite Le Clos des Capitelles, located in the Gard, between Provence, Cévennes and Ardèche.
Enjoy an ideal sunshine, in an exceptional spot, open year-round and valued in a preserved environment.

Quality & Nature

A harmonious art of living within your reach...

Elisabeth Angéras and her team are happy to welcome you in this charming domain, located on top of the Cèze gorges, close to the Ardèche gorges, but more peaceful, in between lavender fields and cicadas songs. To let you enjoy the best comfort, you can rent, or buy residential mobil homes or chalets, both of them at the top of the quality range.

Our goal: once settled, making time "stop", to offer you a well-being and discoveries interlude.

Then, coming at Le Clos des Capitelles means willing convivial holidays, respectful, stimulating, inspiring and resourceful ones. If this sweetness of life belongs to your wishes, then, being fond of pleasant relaxation in carefree idleness, swimming in the river or swimming-pool, or rather liking sports activities, cultural or unaccustomed escapes, you will find your happiness in our strategically located domain for tourism, created before everything else for your well-being and settled in a harmonious environment !

Equipment & Facilities

  • Convenience : WIFI, Air-conditioning, Washingmachines, Tumble driers, Ironing board loan, Iron for rent, Barbecue rental, Linen rental, Highchair, Gas depot, Fountains at the campsite paths.
  • Leasure : Infinity swimming-pool, Sauna, Gym room, Petanque ground, Mini-football ground, Volleyball, Playground areas, Ping-pong, Tennis access, Mini-library, Billiards, Table football, Tourism information point

olivier dont les feuilles symbolisent les bénéfices pour les clients et les racines les atouts du Clos des Capitelles

*Domain open year-round for mobile homes and chalets, camping open from 01/04 to 30/09 for long-term rentals (winter garage possible without additional cost) and from 01/06 to 31/08 for summer pitches for tent, caravan and camping car
**In July-August

Conviviality & Serenity

A stimulating and regenerating living environment

Winegrower, lavender grower and in love this area, Elisabeth Angéras wishes to make you discover it, while preserving it. Created in 2006 deep inside a wood, only the most strict number of trees has been collected. Thus this preserved park offers you very enjoyable shadowed spaces, as well as a full immersion in nature, without giving up comfort, which stands, above 4 stars, rewarded by several labels. clé verte, Camping nature selectionné par CampingDirect, Qualité tourisme sud de France, Camping Familie, Inspecté par ACSI, Recommandé sur TripAdvisor, Fédération française de camping et caravaning

To ensure your tranquility as well as your intimacy, all our pitches are spacious and surrounded by trees. Only 71 pitches from 200 to 340 m2 for mobil homes & chalets, and 17 pitches from 115 to 270 m2 for tents, camping-cars & caravans, in a park larger than 4 hectares (> 40 000 m2) ! For your security, our domain is a full fenced area.

Far from industrial-sized campings, here, you will not be a number, but a person in its own right and worthy of attention Indeed, human and nature are our priorities and represent our key values.

Deliveries

  • Services: Massages & Esthetical cares, Discounts with our touristic partnerships, Mini-grocery Bio & Terroir, Pub / Ice creams, Yoga +*, Aquagym +*, Guided hiking +*, Animation for children & teenagers +*, Tai-chi +°, Qi-gong +°, Regional restauration +, Bread & pastry pick up +, Osteopathy +

+ July/August ; * for free ; ° 8€ per session of 1h


Discover our Land Products


Rosé au domaine 4 étoiles Le Clos des Capitelles, le petit givré

Wine AOC Côtes du Vivarais

Thanks to its sunny hillsides, its grounds and its diverse grapes, Saint Privat de Champclos as well as its surroundings are suitable for wine tourism. Our grapes from vineyard are vinified at the cooperative cellar of Barjac. Discover our Chardonnay, Merlot aged in oak barrel, rosé and red AOC Côtes du Vivarais, at our sales point where we apply the same rates as in the cellar ones, for your convenience.

And from one week stay in a chalet or mobil home, we offer you a bottle of our "Petit Givré". Come to savor!

For your health, please drink in moderation.

 flacons d'huille essentielle de lavandin du camping 4 étoiles Le Clos des Capitelles

Lavender essential oil

Harvested in between middle of July and the end of this month, lavender perfume the surroundings thanks their camphorated touches, then distillated in Barjac. Our lavender essential oils (super and grosso variety) come from our reasoned agriculture, without using chemical products.
Perfume, relaxing virtues, antiseptic, cares against headhache, natural repellent against insects and parasites, discover its many uses and benefits!

For further information

abeille sur un brin de lavande travaillant pour le miel de lavande du domaine 4 étoiles Le Clos des Capitelles

Lavender honey

Lavender honey is produced from our fields. You will appreciate its unctuous texture, its light color as well as its characteristic and delicate taste. In addition to its delicious taste, it is a natural lung antiseptic lined with a natural anti-inflammatory that soothes a sore throat and is likely to improve migraines and insomnia disorders. Treat yourself to a tasteful and beneficial break!


Gourmand Restaurant*

Eating in or take away

Because vacations are also an opportunity for taste trips, making you discover a range of local flavors with the best quality / price ratio is the leitmotiv of the restaurant of Le Clos des Capitelles. "Done on the spot" and "homemade" are also values ​​that we want to share.

Whether in the air-conditioned room, on the flowered terrace and cradled by the lapping of the swimming pool, or under the wrought iron arbor, we will be happy to delight your taste buds.

Very attentive to the environment, respectful of the beings who inhabit it, and to guarantee you a quality dinner, while offering you the possibility of extending your taste excursion, our card changes every night, and the evening menu is by reservation. However, a fixed card also satisfies the desires of the moment, or unplanned arrivals.

For kids, we offer special menus or small portions of our menu. All our dishes are consumable on site or to take away. Why hesitate to put yourself in the local colors when the best quality / price allows you to adopt them!

* July and August, open every evening except on Monday.

Bar/Glacier & Bread and pastry pick-up

  • Ice creams & Warm and fresh drinks : many flavors of ice cream (rum & raisin, mint & chocolate, vanilla, mango, blackcurrant, coconut, strawberry, pistachio, chocolate, nougat, pear, passion fruit, etc.) but also cornettoes, magnums, and many other ... coffee, tea, hot chocolate, diabolo, fruit juice, etc.
  • Gourmet snack ** : some afternoons we also propose homemade cakes.
  • Bread & Pastry pick-up ** : on order, the day before for the next day, to pick up at the reception.
** July-August only

Camping part adapted for people with reduced mobility

In order to facilitate the reception of people with reduced mobility we put at your disposal:

- Access adapted to the intercom; - Several parking spaces spread over the park (main car park, playground, and sanitary); - A path specially adapted to access the reception, the beach of the swimming pool, the toilets, as well as a playground; - A ramp on the stairs of the pool; - A suitable seat in the sauna; - Seats and armchairs in shower stalls for people with reduced mobility; - Braille signs; - Wash basins, clothe and dishe boxes which can be used in a wheelchair.

All rentals owned by individuals, up until now, we do not have a mobile home or cottage accessible to people with reduced mobility.


Contact Us :

photo Elisabeth Angéras
Your host : Elisabeth Angéras

Domaine Le Clos des Capitelles
Les Lacs
30430 Saint Privat de Champclos
Click on the icon to locate uslogo google map

+33(0)4 66 60 24 57
contact@campingcdc.com

Locate Us :

Previous Next
Vacances ? Séjour d'évasion, de détente & bien-être ? Résidence secondaire ?
Bienvenue au camping Le Clos des Capitelles, dans le Gard, entre Provence, Cévennes et Ardèche.
Bénéficiez d'un ensoleillement idéal, dans un site d'exception, ouvert à l'année et valorisé au sein d'un environnement préservé.

- 10%

sur la 2ème semaine

- 30%

sur la 3ème semaine

* Réductions non cumulables avec d'autres réductions


Camping Qualité & Nature

Un art de vivre harmonieux à votre portée...

Élisabeth Angéras et son équipe sont heureux de vous accueillir dans ce domaine de charme, ce camping 5 étoiles niché sur les hauteurs des gorges de la Cèze, à proximité de celles de l'Ardèche, mais plus paisibles, au milieu des champs de lavandes et des chants de cigales. Afin que vous bénéficiiez du meilleur confort, nous vous louons, ou vendons, des mobilhomes ou des chalets résidentiels haut de gamme.

Notre objectif : une fois installé, faire que le temps "s'arrête" pour vous offrir une parenthèse de bien-être et de découvertes.

Ainsi, venir au camping Le Clos des Capitelles, c'est souhaiter des vacances conviviales, respectueuses, stimulantes, inspirantes et ressourçantes. Si cette douceur de vivre est également votre optique, alors, que vous soyez adepte de farniente, de baignade en piscine et rivière, ou plutôt féru d'activités sportives et d'excursions culturelles ou dépaysantes, vous trouverez forcément votre bonheur dans notre camping stratégiquement situé, conçu avant tout pour votre bien-être et aménagé dans un cadre harmonieux !

Équipements du Camping & Installations à Disposition

  • Pratique : WIFI sur tous les emplacements de camping mobilhome et chalets, Climatisation pour tous nos mobilhomes et chalets (sauf un), Lave-linge, Sèche-linge, Prêt de planche à repasser, Location de fer à repasser, Location de réfrigérateur, Location de barbecue, Location de draps, Chaise bébé, Dépôt de gaz, Fontaines dans les allées
  • Loisir : Piscine à débordement *, Sauna*, Salle de sport*, Terrain de pétanque*, Mini-but*, Trampoline*, Volley*, Aires de jeux*, Ping-pong*, Accès tennis, Mini-Bibliothèque*, Billard, Baby-foot, Point info tourisme*

* gratuit pour la location de mobilhome, de chalet, ou d'emplacement de camping


olivier dont les feuilles symbolisent les bénéfices pour les clients et les racines les atouts du Clos des Capitelles

*Domaine ouvert à l'année pour la partie mobil-homes et chalets, partie camping ouverte du 01/04 au 30/09 pour les locations d'emplacements en longue durée (garage hivernal possible sans surcoût) et du 01/06 au 31/08 pour les emplacements estivaux pour tente, caravane et camping-car
**En juillet-août

Camping Convivialité & Sérénité

Un cadre de vie stimulant et régénérant

Viticultrice, lavandicultrice et amoureuse de sa région, Élisabeth Angéras a souhaité la faire découvrir aux autres tout en la préservant. Le camping a été crée en 2006 au cœur d'un bois de chênes blancs où le plus strict minimum d'arbres a été prélevé. Ce parc préservé vous offre donc de très beaux ombrages, ainsi qu'une immersion en pleine nature sans renoncer au confort, ce qui au delà des 5 étoiles, est salué par plusieurs labels clé verte, Camping nature selectionné par CampingDirect, Qualité tourisme sud de France, Camping Familie, Inspecté par ACSI, Recommandé sur TripAdvisor, Fédération française de camping et caravaning .

Pour assurer votre tranquillité et votre intimité tous nos emplacements de camping, mobilhome et chalet, sont spacieux et entourés d'arbres. Seulement 71 emplacements de 200 à 340 m2 pour mobilhomes & chalets, et 17 emplacements de 115 à 270 m2 pour tentes, camping-cars & caravanes, sur un parc de plus de 4 hectares (> 40 000 m2) ! Pour votre sécurité, le domaine est entièrement clôturé.

Loin des campings à taille industrielle, ici, vous ne serez pas un numéro, mais une personne à part entière et digne d'attention. En effet, l'humain et la nature sont nos priorités et constituent les valeurs phares de notre camping.

Prestations Camping 5 étoiles

  • Services au cours d'un séjour en camping, mobilhome ou chalet : Massages & Soins esthétiques, Coiffeuse Bio, Réductions chez nos partenaires, Mini-épicerie de dépannage Bio & Terroir, Bar/Glacier, Yoga +*, Gym douce en piscine +*, Randonnées guidées +*, Animatrice à la disposition des enfants & adolescents +*, Tai-chi +°, Qi-gong +°, Restauration régionale +, Dépôt de pains & viennoiseries +, Ostéopathie +

+ en juillet/août ; * gratuit ; ° 8€/personne la séance d'1h


Produits du Terroir du Camping


Rosé au domaine 5 étoiles Le Clos des Capitelles, le petit givré

Vin AOC Côtes du Vivarais

Avec ses coteaux ensoleillés, ses sols et ses cépages variés, Saint Privat de Champclos et ses alentours sont propices à l'oenotourisme. Les raisins de notre vignoble sont vinifiés à la cave coopérative de Barjac. Retrouvez notre Chardonnay, Merlot vieilli en fût de chêne, rosé et rouge AOC Côtes du Vivarais, dans notre point de vente où nous appliquons les mêmes tarifs qu'à la cave, ceci, afin de vous éviter des déplacements.

Et pour toute location d'une semaine en mobilhome ou chalet, nous vous offrons une bouteille de notre "Petit Givré". Venez savourer !

Pour votre santé, veuillez boire avec modération.

 flacons d'huille essentielle de lavandin du camping 5 étoiles Le Clos des Capitelles

Huile essentielle de lavandin

Coupées entre la mi-juillet et la fin du mois, les lavandes embaument les alentours par leurs notes camphrées, puis sont portées à la distillerie locale de Barjac. Nos huiles essentielles de lavandin (super et grosso) sont issues d'une agriculture raisonnée, sans usage de produits chimiques. Parfum, vertus relaxantes, antiseptique, soin contre les migraines, répulsif naturel contre les insectes et les parasites, venez découvrir ses nombreux usages et bienfaits !

En savoir plus

abeille sur un brin de lavande travaillant pour le miel de lavande du domaine 5 étoiles Le Clos des Capitelles

Miel de lavande

Le miel de lavande est produit sur nos champs. Vous apprécierez sa texture onctueuse, sa teinte claire ainsi que son goût caractéristique et délicat. En sus de ses vertus gustatives indéniables, c'est un antiseptique pulmonaire naturel doublé d'un anti-inflammatoire naturel qui apaise les maux de gorges et qui est susceptible de réduire l'inconfort des migraines ainsi que les troubles de l'insomnie. Offrez-vous une pause gourmande et bénéfique !


Restaurant Gourmand *

Sur place et à emporter dans votre mobilhome, chalet ou votre emplacement de camping

Parce que les vacances en camping, mobilhome ou chalet sont aussi l'occasion de voyages gustatifs, faire découvrir une palette de saveurs locales au meilleur rapport qualité/prix est le leitmotiv du restaurant du camping Le Clos des Capitelles. Le "fait sur place" et le "fait maison" sont aussi des valeurs que nous souhaitons partager.

Que ce soit dans la salle climatisée du camping, sur la terrasse fleurie et bercée par le clapotis de la piscine à débordement, ou sous la tonnelle en fer forgé, nous nous ferons un plaisir de ravir vos papilles.

Particulièrement attentifs à l'environnement, respectueux des êtres qui l'habitent, et pour vous garantir un dîner de qualité, tout en vous offrant la possibilité de prolonger votre excursion gustative, notre carte change tous les soirs, et le menu du soir est sur réservation. Cependant, une carte fixe permet également de satisfaire les envies du moment, ou les arrivées non planifiées.

Pour les enfants, nous proposons des menus spécifiques ou des portions réduites de notre carte. Tous nos plats sont consommables sur place ou à emporter dans votre mobilhome, chalet ou sur votre emplacement de camping. Pourquoi hésiter à vous mettre aux couleurs locales quand le meilleur rapport qualité/prix vous permet de les adopter !

* En juillet-août, ouvert tous les soirs sauf le lundi.

Bar/Glacier & Dépôt de pain et viennoiserie au camping

  • Glaces & Boissons chaudes et fraiches : de nombreux parfums de glaces à la coupe (rhum&raisain, menthe&chocolat, vanille, mangue, cassis, coco, fraise, pistache, chocolat, nougat, poire, fruits de la passion, etc.) mais aussi des cornettos, des magnums, et bien d'autres... café, thé, chocolat chaud, diabolo, jus de fruits, etc.
  • Goûter gourmand du camping ** : certains après-midi, nous proposons également des gâteaux faits maison.
  • Dépôt de pain & viennoiserie ** : sur commande, la veille pour le lendemain, à récupérer à l'accueil.
** seulement en juillet-août

Partie camping adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Afin de faciliter l'accueil des personnes à mobilité réduite nous mettons à votre disposition :

- Un accès adapté à l'interphone ; - Plusieurs places de parking réparties sur le parc (parking principal, aire de jeux, et sanitaires) ; - Un cheminement spécialement adapté pour accéder à l'accueil, à la plage de la piscine, aux sanitaires, ainsi qu'à une aire de jeux ; - Une rampe dans les escaliers de la piscine ; - Un siège adapté dans le sauna ; - Des sièges et fauteuils dans les cabines de douche prévues pour les personnes à mobilité réduite ; - Des panneaux en braille ; - Des lavabos, bacs à linge et vaisselle utilisables en fauteuil roulant.

L'ensemble des locatifs appartenant à des particuliers, à ce jour, nous ne disposons pas de mobilhome ou de chalet accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.


Nous Contacter :

photo Elisabeth Angéras
Votre hôte : Élisabeth Angéras

Domaine Le Clos des Capitelles
Les Lacs
30430 Saint Privat de Champclos
Cliquer sur l'icône pour nous localiserlogo google map

+33(0)4 66 60 24 57
contact@campingcdc.com

Nous Localiser :