camping 5 étoiles domaine Le Clos des Capitelles niché sur les hauteurs des gorges de la Cèze
Tent ? Camping-car ? Caravan ? ...would you like to immerge yourself in nature
while enjoying a holidays found at the top of the quality range?
Welcome to camping Le Clos des Capitelles, in the Gard, between Provence, Cévennes and Ardèche.
A domain, human sized, fitted out inside a wooden park where one emphasizes human & environment.

Large camping pitches

17 pitches

In order to preserve our wooden park (mainly populated by oak trees) and to enhance campers tranquility and intimacy, we have created only 17 camping pitches for tent, caravan and camping-car.

All our pitches have an electricity connection, are spacious (from 115 to 270 m2), shadowed, and lined by trees and bushes. Our pitches are larger enough to park your car close to your tent or caravan. For your comfort, in addition to our modern sanitary installation, we provided fountains at the pathways.

Equipment & Facilities

  • Practical: WIFI, Electricity, Washing-machine, Tumble drier, Ironing board lending, Irons for rent, barbecue rental, Special room for changing babies, Highchair, Fountains at the campsite paths, Big sanitary installation, Free warm water and with mitigating system.
  • Leasure : Infinity swimming-pool, Sauna, Gym room, Petanque ground, Mini football ground, Volleyball, Playgrounds areas, Ping-pong, Tennis access, Mini-library, Billiards, Table football, Tourism infos spot, Discounts with our tourism parternships

Comfort & Well-being

A cleanliness focus

As holidays in camping are all the more enjoyable and all the more beneficial when we are not annoyed by hygiene, we have on purpose oversized our sanitary installation for our 17 pitches. This "deconcentration" avoids queues... On top of that we focus on cleanliness by cleaning very regularly our installations.

Our camping is ideal for people willing to resource themselves through nature without giving up on comfort, and while enjoying wellness services : swimming pool, sauna, gym room, massages & esthetical cares, osteopathy*, yoga*, aquagym*, guided hiking*, Tai-chi *°, Qi-gong *°.
Our park is fully fenced, with several playgrounds and a youth leader is present (free of charge) for kids and teenagers to organize games, sport or creative activities,thus our campsite constitutes an ideal environment for families.

* only on July and August ; ° 8€ per session of 1h.

Services

  • Services: Massages & Esthetical cares, Discounts with our tourism partrnships, Mini-grocery organic & regional food, Bar/Glacier, Yoga +*, Aquagym +*, Guided hiking +*, Youth leader for kids and teenagers +*, Tai-chi +°, Qi-gong +°, Regional food +, Breads & Pastries deposit +, Osteopathy +

+ on July and August ; * For free ; ° 8€ per session of 1h.


Yearly pitch renting

Your holiday home

Did you fall in love with the area, with the peacefulness and conviviality of our camping? You plan to often come back but you are not willing to invest capital in a mobil home or chalet?

At Le Clos des Capitelles domain, you can rent your camping pitch per year. You and all people you give permission for this camping pitch, are free to stay here as long as you want from 1stApril to 30th of September. The rest of the year, we offer you, without extra cost, the on stop storage option for your caravan or camping car. Get your holiday home at sun with all our services and facilities.

Yearly pitches are limited. If interested, don't hesitate to contact us.

Your Serenity & Our Commitments

  • A preserved park: no weed killer, neither phytosanitary products that are harmful for biodiversity. Composters in which organic matter is used to fertilize the ground. The eventual trimming of trees or bushes is done by us, this advantage guarantees you the aesthetic of the domain.
  • Quality management: small, very human-sized structure, highly dedicated and friendly client-team relationships. We aspire to lasting harmony, which is what motivates all our initiatives.
  • Total transparency of your lease: we read together and detail each point of the contract that binds us; which excludes any bad surprise. We do not practice an excessive rent increase: we follow the INSEE index for the cost of living.

Le Clos des Capitelles's Services

* on July and August ; ** 1 session offered by person and by week ; ° 8€ per 1h session

Contact Us :

photo Elisabeth Angéras
Your host : Elisabeth Angéras

Domaine Le Clos des Capitelles
Les Lacs
30430 Saint Privat de Champclos
Click on the icon to locate uslogo google map

+33(0)4 66 60 24 57
contact@campingcdc.com

Locate Us :

camping 4 étoiles domaine Le Clos des Capitelles niché sur les hauteurs des gorges de la Cèze
Tente ? Camping-car ? Caravane ? ...vous souhaitez vous immerger dans la nature
tout en bénéficiant d'une structure haut de gamme ?
Bienvenue au camping Le Clos des Capitelles, dans le Gard, entre Provence, Cévennes et Ardèche.
Un domaine à taille humaine, aménagé dans un parc boisé où l'on privilégie l'humain & l'environnement.

Grands emplacements de camping

Seulement 17 emplacements

Afin de préserver notre parc boisé (essentiellement peuplé de grands chênes blancs) et de privilégier la tranquillité et l'intimité des campeurs, nous avons réalisé seulement 17 emplacements de camping pour tente, caravane et camping-car.

Tous nos emplacements sont raccordés à l'électricité, sont spacieux (de 115 à 270 m2), présentent des ombrages, et sont bordés d'arbres et d'arbustes. L'espace est suffisamment grand pour garer votre voiture près de votre tente. Pour votre confort, en sus de notre beau local sanitaire, nous avons installé des fontaines dans les allées.

Equipements & Loisirs

  • Pratique : WIFI, Electricité, Lave-linge, Sèche-linge, Prêt de planche à repasser, Location de fer à repasser, Location de barbecue, Local bébé, Location de chaise bébé, Fontaines dans les allées, Grand local sanitaire, Eau chaude sans supplément et avec mitigeur réglable
  • Loisir : Piscine à débordement, Sauna, Salle de sport, Terrain de pétanque, Mini-but, Volley, Aires de jeux, Ping-pong, Accès tennis, Mini-bibliothèque, Billard, Baby-foot, Point info tourisme, Réductions chez nos partenaires

Confort & Bien-être

Un accent sur la propreté

Parce que des vacances au grand air sont d'autant plus agréables et d'autant plus bénéfiques que l'on n'a pas à s'inquiéter de l'hygiène, nous avons volontairement sur-dimensionné notre local sanitaire pour nos quelques 17 emplacements. Cette déconcentration permet également d'éviter les files d'attente... En sus de cela, nous mettons l'accent sur la propreté en nettoyant très régulièrement nos locaux.

Notre camping est idéal pour les personnes souhaitant se ressourcer au milieu des arbres sans renoncer au confort, et tout en bénéficiant de prestations bien-être : piscine, sauna, salle de sport, massages & soins esthétiques, ostéopathie*, yoga*, aquagym*, randonnée guidée*, Tai-chi *°, Qi-gong *°.
Le parc est entièrement clôturé, dispose de plusieurs aires de jeux et une animatrice* se tient gratuitement à la disposition des enfants et adolescents, ce qui concourt à faire de notre camping un cadre de séjour idéal pour les familles.

* en juillet et août seulement ; ° 8€ la séance d'1h

Prestations

  • Services : Massages & Soins esthétiques, Réductions chez nos partenaires, Mini-Epicerie de dépannage Bio & Terroir, Bar/Glacier, Yoga +*, Gym douce en piscine +*, Randonnées guidées +*, Animatrice à la disposition des enfants & adolescents +*, Tai-chi +°, Qi-gong +°, Restauration régionale +, Dépôt de pain & viennoiserie +, Ostéopathie +

+ en juillet/août ; * gratuit ; ° 8€ la séance d'1h


Location annuelle d'emplacement

Votre résidence secondaire

Vous êtes tombé amoureux de la région, de la paisibilité et de la convivialité de notre camping ? Vous prévoyez d'y revenir souvent, mais vous ne souhaitez pas investir dans un mobilhome ou un chalet ?

Au domaine Le Clos des Capitelles, vous pouvez louer votre emplacement de camping à l'année. Dès lors, vous et vos ayants droits, êtes libres d'y séjourner autant que vous le souhaitez entre le 1er avril et le 30 septembre. Le reste de l'année, nous vous offrons, sans supplément, la possibilité de laisser sur place votre caravane ou camping-car en "garage mort". Vous vous constituez ainsi une résidence secondaire au soleil et bénéficiez de tous les services et de toutes les prestations du camping.

Les emplacements à l'année sont limités. N'hésitez pas à vous manifester si vous êtes intéressés.

Votre sérénité & Nos engaments

  • Un parc préservé : pas de désherbant, ni d'autres produits phytosanitaires délétères à la biodiversité. Composteurs dont la matière organique compostée est destinée au fumage du sol. L'éventuelle taille des arbres & arbustes est effectuée par nos soins, cet avantage vous garantit l'esthétique du domaine.
  • Une gestion de qualité : petite structure à taille très humaine, relationnel clients-équipe très privilégié et convivial. Nous aspirons à l'harmonie pérenne, c'est ce qui motive toutes nos initiatives.
  • Transparence totale de votre contrat de location : nous lisons ensemble et détaillons chaque point du contrat qui nous lie ; ce qui évince toute mauvaise suprise. Nous ne pratiquons pas d'augmentation abusive du loyer : nous suivons l'indice INSEE du coût de la vie.

Prestations du Clos des Capitelles

* en juillet-août ** 1 séance offerte par personne et par semaine ° 8€/personne la séance d'1h

Nous Contacter :

photo Elisabeth Angéras
Votre hôte : Elisabeth Angéras

Domaine Le Clos des Capitelles
Les Lacs
30430 Saint Privat de Champclos
Cliquer sur l'icône pour nous localiserlogo google map

+33(0)4 66 60 24 57
contact@camping-closdescapitelles.fr

Nous Localiser :